Latest Products http://www.saplsteels.com Latest Products Wed, 03 Jun 2020 05:23:04 +0530 en-us http://www.saplsteels.com Stainless Steel Milk Cans http://www.saplsteels.com/stainless-steel-milk-cans.htm http://www.saplsteels.com/stainless-steel-milk-cans.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Established in Ahmedabad(India), our organization has been effective in taking over the local and domestic marketplaces as distributor of the product. We provide advent grade Stainless Steel Milk Cans available in the polished finish. We are designated with a position of trustworthy suppliers involved in dealing with Stainless Steel Milk Can and offering the best deals. SG Iron Ingot Molds http://www.saplsteels.com/sg-iron-ingot-molds.htm http://www.saplsteels.com/sg-iron-ingot-molds.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our dedicated staff is always on their toes to make certain that the raw material used is of high grade and certified by the experts as well. We are staffed with dexterous team members and packaging experts; they ensure that the products are completely safe from the external damaging factors, and this is done by using quality-packaging material. Cast Iron Ingot Molds http://www.saplsteels.com/cast-iron-ingot-molds.htm http://www.saplsteels.com/cast-iron-ingot-molds.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located at Ahmedabad(India), we are reckoned for providing excellent array of products throughout the country. As we have a spacious warehouse, we are capable of meeting the urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, we never go out of stock and thus we maintain year round availability. Heat Resistant Castings http://www.saplsteels.com/heat-resistant-castings.htm http://www.saplsteels.com/heat-resistant-castings.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name in the industry, serving the customers from our base in Ahmedabad(India). We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like duct, rain, sunlight, etc. Alloy Steel Castings http://www.saplsteels.com/alloy-steel-castings.htm http://www.saplsteels.com/alloy-steel-castings.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have substantial warehouse that is well-equipped with the cutting-edge technologies and upgraded machines; thus, we are capable of entertaining the voluminous requirements with super ease. We have developed the entire in-house unit wherein we keep our raw material to fulfill variegated requirements of the buyers. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. SG Iron Castings http://www.saplsteels.com/sg-iron-castings.htm http://www.saplsteels.com/sg-iron-castings.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. In order to ensure efficient handling of the payment procedure, we have developed our own model that helps us a lot in making safe and secure transactions. Blow Bar Castings http://www.saplsteels.com/blow-bar-castings.htm http://www.saplsteels.com/blow-bar-castings.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading names engaged in supplying an extensive array of Blow Bar Casting. Located at Ahmedabad (India), we are reckoned for providing excellent array of products throughout the country. We use wooden case and the wooden pallets for the packaging of our Blow Bar Castings.